Here is the link to download the schedule of the ESAS Winter school together with the abstract of the courses.


Monday 12th: Mukhanov, Tanaka, Bausch.

Tuesday 13th: Tanaka, Kimel, Silva (IEEE-CSC), Di Bernardo, Aarts.

Wednesday 14th: Aarts, Kimel, Di Bernardo, Boschker.

Thursday 15th: Mukhanov, Vernik, Giazotto, Sobolewski.

Friday 16th: Giazotto, Sobolewski.